

Clinical Nurse Specialist Association of Canada CNS-C Association des infirmières et infirmiers cliniciens spécialisés du Canada ICS-C 4 Executive Members & Board of Directors 2024-2025

Sherri Lynn Kensall New Westminster, BC	President.
Sonia Boccardi Laval, QC	President-Elect.
Paul-André Gauthier, Sudbury, ON	Treasurer & Membership Coordinator.
Kadeen Briscoe, North York, ON	Secretary.
Shauna Maltby-Doane Truro, NS Sonia Boccardi	Regional Representative Atlantic Provinces Regional Representative
Laval, QC Robin Coatsworth-Puspoky Mount Brydges, ON	Québec - Représentante du Québec Regional Representative Ontario
Lorraine Avery Winnipeg, MN	Regional Representative Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Nunavut
Vacant	Regional Representative Alberta, Northwest Territories
Cynthia Russell Salmon Arm, BC	Regional Representative British Colombia, Yukon
Elsabeth Jensen, London, ON	Past President (non-voting)
Website: <u>https://cns-c-canada.ca</u> Facebook—Clinical Nurse Specialist Association of Canada <u>https://www.facebook.com/cnscanada/?fref=ts</u> Twitter CNS-C : @ClinSpecCanada	